Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Board Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Sep 28, 2017

Special Study Session Board of Directors' Agenda, Thursday, September 28, 2017; 4:00 p.m.

Sep 25, 2017

Regular Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, September 25, 2017; 6:30 p.m.

Sep 11, 2017

Regular Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, September 11, 2017; 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Sep 5, 2017

Special Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Tuesday, September 5, 2017; 6:00 p.m.

Aug 28, 2017  — Amended Aug 25, 2017

Regular Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, August 28, 2017; 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Aug 21, 2017  — Amended Aug 21, 2017

Special Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, August 21, 2017; 5:00 p.m.

Aug 14, 2017  — Amended Jul 25, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017, Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting CANCELED

Aug 7, 2017

Board of Directors' Special Meeting Agenda, Monday, August 7, 2017; 5:30 p.m

Jul 24, 2017  — Amended Jul 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017, Board of Directors Meeting Agenda; Regular Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jul 10, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017, Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting CANCELED

Jun 26, 2017  — Amended Jun 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017, Board of Directors Meeting Agenda; Regular Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jun 22, 2017  — Amended Jul 3, 2017

Board of Directors' Special Meeting Agenda, Thursday, June 22, 2017; 5:30 p.m

Minutes Videos

Jun 20, 2017  — Amended Jun 19, 2017

Board of Directors' Special Meeting Agenda, Tuesday, June 20, 2017; 5:30 p.m.

Jun 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017, Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee; begins at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jun 12, 2017  — Amended Jun 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017, Board of Directors Meeting Agenda; Closed Session begins at 6:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jun 5, 2017  — Amended Jun 13, 2017

Board of Directors' Special Meeting Agenda, Monday, June 5, 2017; Budget Study Session 5:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

May 22, 2017  — Amended Jun 1, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017, Board of Directors Meeting Agenda; Closed Session begins at 5:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

May 8, 2017  — Amended May 5, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting Agenda; 4:30 P.M. Board Study Session; 5:45 P.M. Closed Session and 6:30 P.M. Regular Meeting

Apr 24, 2017  — Amended May 9, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda, Monday, April 24, 2017; Regular Meeting 5:00 P.M.; Closed Session to follow.

Videos

Apr 10, 2017  — Amended May 9, 2017

Board of Directors'/Hayward City Council Joint Meeting; 5:00 p.m .to 7:00 p.m.

Videos

Apr 10, 2017  — Amended May 9, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda, Monday, April 10, 2017; Joint Session 5:00 P.M.; Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Videos

Mar 27, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda, Monday, March 27, 2017; Closed Session 6:00 P.M.; Regular Board Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes

Mar 25, 2017

Board of Directors' Special Meeting Agenda, Saturday, March 25, 2017; 11:00 a.m. West Oakland Farm Site Visit, Oakland CA

Mar 14, 2017

Board of Directors' Special Meeting Agenda, Tuesday, March 14, 2017; Budget Study Session 5:00 p.m.

Mar 13, 2017  — Amended Jun 13, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, March 13, 2017; Regular Board Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 9, 2017  — Amended May 9, 2017

Board of Directors'/Castro Valley Unified School District Joint Meeting, Thursday, March 9, 2017; 4:30 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 27, 2017  — Amended Apr 18, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, February 27, 2017; Study Session 5:30 p.m.; Regular Board Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 23, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Thursday, February 23, 2017; Study Session 5:00 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 15, 2017  — Amended Feb 15, 2017

CANCELED-Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Wednesday, February 15, 2017; Study Session 5:00 p.m.

Feb 13, 2017  — Amended Mar 1, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, February 13, 2017; Study Session 5:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 23, 2017  — Amended Feb 21, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, January 23, 2017; Study Session 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 9, 2017  — Amended Jun 13, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, January 9, 2017; Study Session 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.; Closed Session

Minutes Videos