Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Board Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Dec 24, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, December 24, 2018; CANCELED

Nov 12, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, November 12, 2018; CANCELED

Jul 9, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, July 9, 2018; CANCELED

Jun 11, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, June 11, 2018; Study Session - 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

May 28, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, May 28, 2018; CANCELED

May 24, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Thursday, May 24, 2018; Special Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Videos

May 14, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, May 14, 2018; Study Session - 5:00 p.m., Closed Session - 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Apr 23, 2018  — Amended Apr 23, 2018 9:45 AM

Board of Directors Meeting: Monday, April 23, 2018; Closed Session 6:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m

Minutes Videos

Apr 9, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting: Monday, April 9, 2018; Closed Session 5:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Videos

Mar 26, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting: Monday, March 26, 2018; Closed Session 2:30 p.m.; Budget Study Session 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 12, 2018  — Amended Mar 13, 2018 10:43 AM

Board of Directors Meeting: Monday, March 12, 2018; Closed Session 4:00 p.m.; Study Session 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting: Thursday, March 1, 2018; Special Meeting 5:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 26, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting: Monday, February 26, 2018; Closed Session 5:30 p.m.; Special Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Feb 12, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting: Monday, February 12, 2018; Closed Session 5:00 p.m.; Special Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 30, 2018

Board of Directors Joint Meeting with the City Council Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, January 30, 2018; Special Meeting - 5:00 p.m. at the City Hall Conference Room 2A

Minutes

Jan 22, 2018  — Amended Jan 22, 2018 9:38 AM

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, January 22, 2018; Closed Session - 5:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Jan 8, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda: Monday, January 8, 2018; Closed Session - 5:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Minutes Videos